Angel Voices Rainichi Kinen Ban

Angel Voices Rainichi Kinen Ban
EMI Classics TOCP-70191
Released 7 Mar 2007

The difference between this version and the original release is that this version includes an extra track, "Do Not Stand At My Grave and Weep" and comes with a video DVD. The video quality is excellent. Videos on the DVD are:

1. I am the day
2. Voca me
3. Do not stand at my grave and weep
4. Locus Isle
5. Far away
6. Far away

Angel Voices